Member List

 

Downtown & Participating Businesses

Alfred Cormier Carpentry, 114 Leo Drive, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-7929, nrcormier@yahoo.com

Ameriprise Financial, 70 Parker St, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-378-3391, maria.b.dell’ovo@ampf.com

Anne’s Bridal & Tux, 312 Central St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-410-5172, bud21064@yahoo.com

Beauregard Liquors, 11 West St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-0807,

Blue Moon Diner, 102 Main St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-4333, mamalovesdream@yahoo.com

Boucher Funeral Home, 110 Nichols St, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-0203, anb71@comcast.net

Chair City Oil Co, 525 Main St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-4600, mrsbtumaker@hotmail.com

Cyndi’s Jewelsflan49ers@msn.com

Competitive Edge Marketing & Design, 374 Elm St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-1571, maureen@compedgedesign.com

Country Fuel, 372 West St., P.O. Box 1383, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-1100, drameau@countryfuel.net

D’Ambrosio Eye Care, Inc., 479 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA 01523, judith.seppa@dambrosioeyecare.com

Dave Richard Exc. Inc., 122 Smith St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-4321, richardjanice4@aol.com

Dunkin Donuts, 33 Pearson Blvd., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-0474

Edward Jones, One City Hall Avenue, P.O. Box 26, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-630-5479, norm.wironen@edwardjones.com

Family Vision Care / Vision Source, 34 Connor St., P.O. Box 1025, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-8783, fvc@visionsource-drjarvis.com

Jeffrey J. Gallant, CPA, 44 Lennon St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-0340, jeffreyg@vjtax.com

Gardner Ale House, 74 Parker Street, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-669-0122, rick@gardnerale.com

Gardner Deep Sea Club, 26 Nichols St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-1017

Gardner Travel, 287 Central St., Gardner, MA 01440, 987-632-3190, carolgta@aol.com

GFA Federal Credit Union, 229 Parker. , Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-2542

Graves Law Office, P.C., 33 Pleasant St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-6556, sgraveslawoffice@verizon.com

Gypsy & Wags, 320 Central St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-1070, gypsywags@gmail.com

Heywood & Wakefield Place, 194 Central St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-630-1403, heywood_wakefield@verizon.net

Hometown Crafters, 42 Parker St, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-3566, hometowncrafters@comcast.net

InConcert Web Solutions, Inc., 55 Lake St. Suite 210, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-5300, matt@inconcertweb.com

Insurance Center of New England, Inc., 90 Parker St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-3400, dmflorian@icnegroup.com

John’s Sport Shop, 38 Main St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-0620, johnspt@verizon.net

Just Dance! Performing Arts Center, 48 Parker St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-4030, rebecca@justdancecenter.com

Lynde Hardware & Supply Inc., 483 Main St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-0500, cmdrake@lyndehardware.com

Mass Ave Rentals, LLC, 69 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg, MA 01462, 978-343-9500, bb.inc@verizon.net

Nails 2000, 4 Parker St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-8212,

New Image by Us, 78 Main St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-9331, diane@newimagebyus.com

Padgett Business Services, 144 Central St., Suite 202, Gardner , 978-632-2324, bob@padgettgardner.com

Paramount Café, 46 Main St, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-9869,

Parker House of Pizza, 18 Parker St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-9383, christodoul5@aol.com

People’s Fuel, 73 City Hall Avenue, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-4890, nancy@brideau-oil.com

Peter T. Sargent, Attorney at Law, 84 Main St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-630-3100, attysarge@verizon.net

Platinum Productions, P.O. Box 94, Gardner, MA 01440, 888-968-7135, michael@platinumproductionsma.com

Price Chopper, 560 Main Street, Gardner, MA 01440, kimberlymazzone@pricechopper.com

Priscilla Candy Shop, 4 Main St, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-7148, priscandy@verizon.net

Raborne Electric Corporation, 260 Gardner Rd., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-2740, rabourne@verizon.net

Salvadore Auto Exchange Inc., 442 West Broadway, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-2000, angelo@salvadoreauto.com

Sharp Image Screenprinting & Embroidery, 220 Parker St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-630-3277, sharp_image@verizon.net

Short Stop Convenience & Deli, 3 Pine St, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-9912, shortstop225@verizon.net

SpeeDee Oil Change & Tune-Up, 15 Donlan St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-630-1511, verno67@aol.com

Surroundings Gallery & Custom Framing, 377 Main St., P.O. Box 1158, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-630-2340, surroundingsgallery@gmail.com

Suzette’s Breakfast & Lunch Shoppe, 39 Pleasant St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-7116,

The Buffer Zone @ the Pampering Parlor, 104 Parker Street, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-2776, thebufferzone@aol.com

The Gardner News, 309 Central St., P.O. Box 340, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-8000, albertabell@thegardnernews.com

The Velvet Goose, 44 Parker St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-3351, velvetgoose@comcast.net

Thomas J. Kymalainen Realty, 29 Union St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-3106, akymalainen@verizon.net

Travers Printing Inc., 32 Mission St., P.O. Box 279, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-0530, contact@traversprinting.com

White Dog Printing, 35 Parker St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-630-1091, whitedogprinting@yahoo.com

Worker’s Credit Union, 171 Main St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-9207, mwhitehouse@wcu.com

Non-Profit Agencies

Acadien Social Club, 193 Park St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-9830, mtherrien@acadienclub.comcastbiz.net

GAAMHA, Inc., 208 Coleman St. Ext., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-0934, gaamha@verizon.net

Gardner CAC, 294 Pleasant St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-8700, jmeehan@gardner-cac.org

Gardner Fish & Gun Club, Inc., 538 Clark St., P.O. Box 396, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-9774,

Gardner Housing Authority, 116 Church St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-6627, davec@gardnerha.com

Gardner Redevelopment Authority, 115 Pleasant St. Room 201, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-630-4014, rhubbard@gardner-ma.gov

Greater Gardner CDC, 246 Central St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-630-2975, jcruickshank@ggcdc.org

Greater Gardner Chamber of Commerce, 210 Main St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-1780, epenney@gardnerma.com

Greater Gardner Chamber of Commerce, 210 Main St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-1780, jbellina@gardnerma.com

Heywood Hospital, 242 Green St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-630-6225, win.brown@heywood.org

Higher Grounds Ministries, 186 Central St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-630-1914, hgm@hgministries.org

Levi Heywood Memorial Library, 55 W. Lynde St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-5298, kleslie@cwmars.org

Montachusett Veterans Outreach Center, 268 Central St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-9601, veterans@veterans_outreach.com

Napoleon Club, Inc., 271 Park St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-9820, napoleonclub@verizon.net

Ovila Case Post 905 VFW, 176 West. St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-0122, vfw905@comcast.net

Supporting Businesses & Individuals

Alice Anderson, 34 Chapman Park, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-8553

Scot Barrett, 210 Leo Drive, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-3168, sbarrett@bdo.com

Mayor Mark Hawke, 95 Pleasant St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-630-1409

LeBlanc & Sans Attorneys, 213 School St., Gardner, MA 01440, 978-632-0011, henri@leblancandsans.com

Marilyn Malik,  Gardner, MA 01440

© 2011 Gardner Square Two Inc. - Gardner MA Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha