Member List

 

Downtown & Participating Businesses

Ameriprise Financial, Maria Dell’Ovo, 70 Parker St., Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-378-3391, mmaria.b.dell’ovo@ampf.com

Anne’s Bridal & Tux, Anne-Marie Bouchard, 312 Central St., Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-410-5172, annesbridalandtux@yahoo.com

Anthony’s Liquor Mart, James Kraskouskas, 12 Pearson Bld., Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-0775, krasjim@aol.com

Arts on the Rocks, Stacey Sparron Murphy, 96 Main Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-503-9340, mecftarts@aol.com

Athol Savings Bank, Jeff Ashworth, 196 Timpany Blvd., Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-2787, jashworth@atholsb.com

Beau Monde Hair Studio, Monique Gendron, 6 Connors St., Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-424-8588, moniquegendron@comcast.net

Blue Moon Diner, Jamie Floyd, 102 Main St., Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-4333, mamalovesdream@yahoo.com

Boucher Funeral Home, Inc., Andrew Boucher, 110 Nichols St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-0203, anb71@comcast.net

Brideau Oil, Nancy Begin, P.O. Box 1014, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-4890, Begin6@verizon.net

Chair City Oil Co., Mary  Tourigny, 525 Main St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-4600, mrsbtumaker@hotmail.com

City of Gardner, Mayor Mark Hawke, 95 Pleasant St. Room 125, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-1490, mayor@gardner-ma.gov

Claude Leger Steamway Carpet Cleaning, Claude Leger, 34 Coburn Avenue, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-407-1555, clegersteamway@yahoo.com

Cyndi’s Jewel’s, Cyndi Flanagan, 50 King Philip Trail, Baldwinville, MA, 01436, lan49ers@msn.com

Colonial Co-operative Bank , Joe, Guercio, 6 City Hall Ave, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-0171,

Competitive Edge Marketing & Design, Maureen Horrigan, 374 Elm St. 2nd Floor, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-1571, info@compedgedesign.com

D’Ambrosio Eye Care, Inc., Jude Seppa, 479 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA, 01523, 978-537-3900, judith.seppa@dambrosioeyecare.com

Dave Richard Excavating, Inc., Janice Richard, 122 Smith St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-4321, richardjanice4@aol.com

Dunkin Donuts, Roy Serpa, 33 Pearson Blvd. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-922-2095,

Edward Jones, Norman Wironen, 354 Main Street, Suite C, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-630-5479, norm.wironen@edwardjones.com

Evangelina’s Jewelry, Evangelina Santiago, 2 Parker Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-340-3377, evangelinasjewelry@yahoo.com

Family Vision Care / Vision Source, Richard Jarvis, 34 Connor St.,   P.O. Box 1025 , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-8783, fvc@visionsource-drjarvis.com

Gardner Ale House, Rick Walton, 74 Parker Street , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-669-0122, rick@gardnerale.com

Gardner Deep Sea Club, Lillian Vieneau, 26 Nichols St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-1017,

Gardner Travel, Carol Cormier, 287 Central St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-3190, carolgta@aim.com

James A Trudeau Adjustment Services Inc., James Trudeau, 14 Main Street, Unit 2C   P.O. Box 7, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-549-3200, claims@trudeauadj.com

Kenny’s Chinese Restaurant, Yan Lin, 130 Parker Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-2888, linyan_emily@hotmail.com

Heywood & Wakefield Place, Linda Hanssen, 194 Central St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-630-1403, l.hanssen@vanemdenmgmt.com

HOPEful Boutique, Jessica McKinnon, 33 Parket Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-0400, jmckinnon@hopegardner.org

Insurance Center of New England, Lynda Gordon, 90 Parker St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-3400, lgordon@icne.com

Jeffrey J. Gallant, CPA, Jeffrey Gallant, 211 Whitney Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-0340, jeffreyg@vjtax.com

John’s Sport Shop, Alan LeBlanc, 38 Main St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-0620, johnspt@verizon.net

Lakin’s Children Fine Apparel, Phyllis Lakin, 68 Parker Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-1699,

Liberty Tax Service, Mark Meunier, 307 Central Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-4829, gardner_ma@libertytax.com

Lynde Hardware & Supply Inc., Celeste Drake, 483 Main St., Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-0500, cmdrake@lyndehardware.com

Mass Ave Rentals, LLC, Gary Lorden, 69 Massachusetts Avenue , Lunenburg, MA, 01462, 978-343-9500, bb.inc@verizon.net

Nails 2000, Quyen MT Hua, 4 Parker St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-8212,

Padgett Business Services, Robert Anderson, 144 Central St., Suite 202, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-2324, bob@padgettgardner.com

Papa Gino’s , Paul Tassone, 275 Brookside Dr. , Gardner, MA, 01440, ptassone@comcast.net

Paramount Café, Pat Moutsos, 46 Main St , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-9869, peter.pat@comcast.net

Parker House of Pizza, Chris Christodoulou, 17 Pleasant St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-9383, christodoul5@aol.com

Platinum Productions, Michael Campbell, P.O. Box 94 , Gardner, MA, 01440, 888-968-7135, michael@platinumproductionsma.com

Priscilla Candy Shop, James Gallant, 4 Main St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-7148, info@priscillacandy.com

Salvadore Auto Group, Amy Fantoni, 442 West Broadway , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-630-2000, amy@salvadoreauto.com

Sharp Image Screenprinting & Embroidery, Brian LaRoche, 220 Parker St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-630-3277, sharp_image@verizon.net

Short Stop, Lisa Briggs, 3 Pine St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-9912, lisabriggs@verizon.net

SpeeDee Oil Change & Tune up, Verne Hillman, 15 Donlan St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-630-1511, verno67@aol.com

Surrounding Gallery and Custom Framing, Victoria Heidorn, 377 Main St. / PO Box 1158 , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-630-2340, surroundingsgallery@gmail.com

Suzette’s Breakfast & Lunch Shoppe, Suzette Goguen, 39 Pleasant St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-7116, rgoguen40@comcast.net

The Buffer Zone at the Pampering Parlor, Linda White, 104 Parker Street , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-2776, thebufferzone@aol.com

The Gardner News, Alberta Saffell Bell, 309 Central St. P.O. Box 340 , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-8000, albertabell@thegardnernews.com

The Velvet Goose, Patti Bergstrom, 24 Main St.   P.O. Box 1002, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-3351, velvetgoose@comcast.net

Treasurables, Linda Parker, 44 Parker Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 603-247-0409, lindaparker146@yahoo.com

White Dog Printing, John Deveau, 35 Parker St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-630-1091, whitedogprinting@yahoo.com

Workers’ Credit Union, Monica Whitehouse, 171 Main St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-785-5215, mwhitehouse@wcu.com

© 2011 Gardner Square Two Inc. - Gardner MA Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha