2015 Member List

 

Downtown & Participating Businesses

Anne’s Bridal & Tux, Anne-Marie Bouchard, 312 Central St., Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-410-5172, annesbridalandtux@yahoo.com

Athol Savings Bank, Jeff Ashworth, 196 Timpany Blvd., Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-2787, jashworth@atholsb.com

City of Gardner, Mayor Mark Hawke, 95 Pleasant St. Room 125, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-1490, mayor@gardner-ma.gov

Claude Leger Steamway Carpet Cleaning, Claude Leger, 34 Coburn Avenue, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-407-1555, clegersteamway@yahoo.com

Colonial Co-operative Bank , Joe, Guercio, 6 City Hall Ave, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-0171,

Competitive Edge Marketing & Design, Maureen Horrigan, 374 Elm St. 2nd Floor, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-1571, info@compedgedesign.com

D’Ambrosio Eye Care, Inc., Jude Seppa, 479 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA, 01523, 978-537-3900, judith.seppa@dambrosioeyecare.com

Edward Jones, Ryan Laliberte, 1 City Hall Avenue, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-630-8670, ryan.laliberte@edwardjones.com

Gardner Ale House, Rick Walton, 74 Parker Street , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-669-0122, rick@gardnerale.com

Gardner Discount Furniture, Chris Cormier, 380 Main Street, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-730-8636, gardnerdiscountfurniture@gmail.com

Home Staging by Julie, Julie Millar, 174 Nelson Road, Petersham, MA 01366, 978-249-8550, julie@HomeStagingbyJulie.com,

HOPEful Boutique, Jessica McKinnon, 33 Parket Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-0400, jmckinnon@hopegardner.org

Jeffrey J. Gallant, CPA, Jeffrey Gallant, 211 Whitney Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-0340, jeffreyg@vjtax.com

John’s Sport Shop, Alan LeBlanc, 38 Main St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-0620, johnspt@verizon.net

Lakin’s Children Fine Apparel, Phyllis Lakin, 68 Parker Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-1699

Last Minute Gifts & Flowers, Paul Vermette, 9 West Street, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-410-7995, lastminute290@comcast.net

Liberty Tax Service, Mark Meunier, 307 Central Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-4829, gardner_ma@libertytax.com

Nails 2000, Quyen MT Hua, 4 Parker St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-8212,

Padgett Business Services, Robert Anderson, 144 Central St., Suite 202, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-2324, bob@padgettgardner.com

Paisley Boutique320 Central Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 774-641-2678

Papa Gino’s , Paul Tassone, 275 Brookside Dr. , Gardner, MA, 01440, ptassone@comcast.net

Paramount Café, Pat Moutsos, 46 Main St , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-9869, peter.pat@comcast.net

Priscilla Candy Shop, James Gallant, 4 Main St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-7148, info@priscillacandy.com

Sharp Image Screenprinting & Embroidery, Brian LaRoche, 220 Parker St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-630-3277, sharp_image@verizon.net

The Velvet Goose, Patti Bergstrom, 24 Main St.   P.O. Box 1002, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-3351, velvetgoose@comcast.net

Treasurables, Linda Parker, 44 Parker Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 603-247-0409, lindaparker146@yahoo.com

Woods Ambulance, Jennifer Wood, 457 Main Street, Gardner, MA 01440, 978-6332-6352, jlwood@woodsamb.com

Workers’ Credit Union, Monica Whitehouse, 171 Main St., Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-785-5215, mwhitehouse@wcu.com

Non-Profit Organizations

Chair City Community Art Center, Tracie Pouliot, 306 Central Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, 865-696-6733, tpouliot@mica.edu

Fraternal Orders of the Eagles #747, Clyde Dauphinee, 31 City Hall Ave Suite 1, Gardner, MA, 01440, 603-717-4511, foe747@hotmail.com

Gardner Housing Authority, David Curran, 116 Church St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-6627, davec@gardnerha.com

GFA Federal Credit Union, Lisa Lastella, 229 Park St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-2542, llastella@gfafcu.com

Greater Gardner Chamber of Commerce, Jim Bellina, 29 Parker Street, P.O. Box 1381, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-1780, jbellina@gardnerma.com

HOPEful Boutique, Jessica, McKinnon, 20 Barthel Avenue, Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-0400, jmckinnon@hopegardner.org

Levi Heywood Memorial Library, Kathleen Leslie, 55 West Lynde St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-5298, kleslie@cwmars.org

Friends of Gardner Square Two, Inc.

Mark Hawke, 30 Fairlawn Ave., Gardner, MA, 01440

 

© 2011 Gardner Square Two Inc. - Gardner MA Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha