2016 Member List

 

Downtown & Participating Member Businesses

Ameriprise Financial, Maria Dell’Ovo, 70 Parker St., Gardner, MA, 01440, maria.b.dell’ovo@ampf.com, 978-378-3391

Anne’s Bridal & Tux, Anne-Marie Bouchard, 312 Central St., Gardner, MA, 01440, annesbridalandtux@yahoo.com, 978-410-5172

Athol Savings Bank, Tammy Hawkins, 196 Timpany Blvd., Gardner, MA, 01440, thawkins@atholsb.com, 978-632-2787

Beau Monde Hair Studio, Monique Gendron, Central Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, moniquegendron@comcast.net, 978-424-8588

Boucher Funeral Home, Inc., Andrew Boucher, 110 Nichols St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, npboucher@comcast.net, 978-632-0203

Chair City Oil Co., Mary Tourigny, 525 Main St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, mrsbtumaker@hotmail.com, 978-632-4600

City of Gardner, Mark Hawke, 95 Pleasant St. Room 125, Gardner, MA, 01440, mayor@gardner-ma.gov, 978-632-1490

Colonial Co-operative Bank, Rebecca Beaton, 6 City Hall Ave
P.O. Box 338, Gardner, MA, 01440, rbeaton@colonial4banking.com, 978-632-0171

Competitive Edge Marketing & Design, Maureen Horrigan, 374 Elm St. 2nd Floor, Gardner, MA, 01440, maureen@compedgedesign.com, 978-632-1571

D’Ambrosio Eye Care, Inc., Jude Seppa, 74 Main Street, Gardner, MA, 01440,  judith.seppa@dambrosioeyecare.com, 978-632-3930

Dave Richard Excavating Inc., Janice Richard, 122 Smith St., Gardner, MA, 01440, daverichardexc@aol.com, 978-632-4321

Double D’s Performance, Davin Fors, 253 East Broadway, Gardner, MA, 01440, Doubledsperformance@gmail.com, 978-410-7943

Edward Jones, Ryan Laliberte, 1 City Hall Avenue, Gardner, MA 01440, ryan.laliberte@edwardjones.com, 978-630-8670

Edward Jones, Norman Wironen, 354 Main Street, Suite 3, Gardner, MA, 01440, norm.wironen@edwardjones.com, 978-630-5479

Gardner Ale House (Moon Hill Brewing Co., Inc.), Rick, Walton, 74 Parker Street , Gardner, MA, 01440, rick@gardnerale.com, 978-669-0122

Gardner Deep Sea Club, Lillian Vienneau, 26 Nichols St. , Gardner, MA, 01440,  978-632-1017

Gardner Discount FurnitureJan Bainville, 380 Main St., Gardner, MA 01440, gardnerdiscountfurniture@gmail.com, 978-730-8636

Gardner Ten Pins, Daniel and Michael Budwick, 560 West Broadway, Gardner, MA 01440, info@gardnertenpins.com, 978-632-0010

GFA Federal Credit Union, Tina Sbrega, 229 Parker St., Gardner, MA, 01440, Tsbrega@gfafcu.com, 978-632-2542

Heywood & Wakefield Place, Linda Hanssen, 194 Central St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, l.hanssen@vanemdenmgmt.com, 978-630-1403

James A Trudeau Adjustment Services Inc., James Trudeau, 14 Main Street, Unit 2C   P.O. Box 7, Gardner, MA, 01440, claims@trudeauadj.com, 978-632-2660

John’s Sport Shop, Alan LeBlanc, 38 Main St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, johnspt@verizon.net, 978-632-0620

Lakin’s Children Fine Apparel, Phyllis Lakin, 68 Parker Street, Gardner, MA, 01440,  , 978-632-1699

Last Minute Gifts & Flowers, Kelly Vermette, 9 West Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, lastminute290@comcast.net, 978-410-7995

Lynde Hardware & Supply Inc., Celeste Drake, 483 Main St., Gardner, MA, 01440, cmdrake@lyndehardware.com, 978-632-0500

Nails 2000, Quyen MT Hua, 4 Parker St. , Gardner, MA, 01440,  , 978-632-8212

Padgett Business Services, Robert Anderson, 144 Central St., Suite 202, Gardner, MA, 01440, bob@padgettgardner.com, 978-632-2324

Paramount Café, Pat Moutsos, 46 Main St , Gardner, MA, 01440, peter.pat@comcast.net, 978-632-9869

Parker House of Pizza, Chris Christodoulou, 17 Pleasant St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, christodoul5@aol.com, 978-632-9383

Prestige Barber, Richard Alexander, Santana, 9 Pleasant Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, richardsantana809@yahoo.com, 978-730-8038

Priscilla Candy Shop, James Gallant, 4 Main St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, jimmy@priscillacandy.com, 978-632-7148

Salvadore Auto Group, Amy Fantoni, 442 West Broadway , Gardner, MA, 01440, amy@salvadoreauto.com, 978-630-2000

Sharp Image Screenprinting & Embroidery, Brian LaRoche, 220 Parker St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, sharp_image@verizon.net, 978-630-3277

Surrounding Gallery and Custom Framing, Inc., Victoria or Chuck Heidorn, 377 Main St., Gardner, MA, 01440, surroundingsgallery@gmail.com, 978-630-2340

Suzette’s Breakfast & Lunch Shoppe, Suzette Goguen, 39 Pleasant St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, rgoguen40@comcast.net, 978-632-7116

The Buffer Zone at the Pampering Parlor, Linda White, 104 Parker Street , Gardner, MA, 01440, thebufferzone@aol.com, 978-632-2776

The Gardner News, Alberta Saffell Bell, 309 Central St. P.O. Box 340 , Gardner, MA, 01440, albertabell@thegardnernews.com, 978-632-8000

The Velvet Goose, Patti Bergstrom, 24 Main St.   P.O. Box 1002, Gardner, MA, 01440, velvetgoose@comcast.net, 978-632-3351

The Yoga Tree, Kara Huntoon and Jessica Wyson, 320 Central St., Gardner, MA 01440, yogatreegardner@gmail.com, 978-696-6958

Travers Printing Inc., Ellen Courtemanche, 32 Mission St. / P.O. Box 279 , Gardner, MA, 01440, ecourtemanchet@traversprinting.com, 978-632-0530

White Dog Printing, John Deveau, 35 Parker St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, whitedogprinting@yahoo.com, 978-630-1091

Wood’s Ambulance, Inc., Jennifer, Wood, 457 Main Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, jlwood@woodsamb.com, 978-632-6352

Workers’ Credit Union, Monica Whitehouse, 171 Main St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, mwhitehouse@wcu.com, 978-785-5215

 

Member Non-Profit Agencies and Social Clubs

Acadien Social Club, Michael Therrien, 193 Parker St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, mtherrien@acadienclub.comcastbiz.net, 978-632-9830

Chair City Community Art Center, Tracie Pouliot, 306 Central Street, Gardner, MA, 01440, tpouliot@mica.edu, 865-696-6733

Fraternal Orders of the Eagles #747, Clyde Dauphinee, 31 City Hall Ave Suite 1, Gardner, MA, 01440, foe747@hotmail.com, 603-717-4511

GAAMHA, Inc., Tracy Hutchinson, 208 Coleman St. Ext. , Gardner, MA, 01440, gabusiness@gaamha.org, 978-632-0934

Gardner CAC, Julie Meehan, 294 Pleasant St., Gardner, MA, 01440, jmeehan@gardner-cac.org, 978-632-8700

Gardner Fish & Gun Club, Inc., James Heglin, 538 Clark St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, 978-632-9774

Gardner Housing Authority, Sandy Mullins, 116 Church St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, sandym@gardnerha.com, 978-632-6627

Gardner Redevelopment Authority, Trevor Beauregard, 115 Pleasant St. Room 201 , Gardner, MA, 01440, tbeauregard@gardner-ma.gov, 978-630-4014

Greater Gardner Chamber of Commerce, Jim Bellina, 29 Parker Street, P.O. Box 1381, Gardner, MA, 01440, jbellina@gardnerma.com, 978-632-1780

Heywood Hospital, Winfield Brown, 242 Green St., Gardner, MA, 01440, win.brown@heywood.org, 978-632-6225

HOPEful Boutique, Jessica McKinnon, 20 Barthel Avenue, Gardner, MA, 01440, jmckinnon@hopegardner.org, 978-632-0400

Levi Heywood Memorial Library, Kathleen Leslie, 55 West Lynde St., Gardner, MA, 01440, kleslie@cwmars.org, 978-632-5298

Montachusett Veterans Outreach Center Women & Family Program, Ellen Naughton, 268 Central St., Gardner, MA, 01440, enaughton@veterans-outreach.com, 978-632-9601

Napoleon Club, Inc, George Tignor, 271 Park St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, napoleonclub@verizon.net, 978-632-9820

Ovila Case Post 905 VFW, William Hallett, 176 West St. , Gardner, MA, 01440, vfw905@comcast.net, 978-632-9887

 

Friends of Square Two